When an interested traveler requests to join your trip, you will receive a real-time in-app notification. You will also get an email letting you know about the join request. You will have to respond ‘Connect & Chat’ or ‘Cancel’ the request within 24 hours to maintain an ‘Excellent’ response rate in your profile.

Was this article helpful?
YesNo
Still need help? We're always here for you. Click here to talk to us