When someone has added a bill to be split with you, you will receive a text message on your phone and a notification will be sent to you. You can either click on the link attached to the message or click on the ‘pay now’ button in your notifications. Fill out the necessary information and click ‘confirm’. You will see a “Payment Successful” message.
Was this article helpful?
Still need help? We're always here for you. Click here to talk to us