To cancel a trip, simply go to your profile and click on the trip you want to cancel. Click on the ‘Cancel’ button under the title of the trip.

[Note: Once you have connected with your travel buddy, you can no longer cancel your trip.]

Was this article helpful?
YesNo
Still need help? We're always here for you. Click here to talk to us