To edit the details of a trip, simply go to your profile and click on the trip you want to edit. Click on the ‘Edit’ button under the title of the trip and enter your new details.

[Note: Once you have connected with your travel buddy, you can no longer edit your trip details. Dates and details are what interested travelers use to decide on a trip, therefore changing it changes the whole trip.]

Was this article helpful?
YesNo
Still need help? We're always here for you. Click here to talk to us